'+ Back to overview

A cutting-edge office complex is taking shape to of Munich

On a commercial site in the growing community of Oberhaching near Munich, GIEAG is currently developing a particularly sustainable office building. The future tenants will not only benefit from the fact that the building generates much of its own energy, but also from its outstanding location close to the state capital and ideal transport connections.

15,000 sqm
GFA
2025
Completion

Highest standards of sustainability in construction and operation

KR 16 is being built to save resources, including sections in wood hybrid construction. From construction through the entire property life cycle, materials are used with a view to subsequent recycling. This approach also achieves maximum emissions reductions. Office spaces are heated with geothermal energy and much of the building’s electricity is generated by an on-site photovoltaic system. This minimises fossil fuel consumption during operation. The building will also be certified for its sustainability.

MACRO LOCATION

Ideally located between major business hub and tourist attractions

Oberhaching is located to the south of the Bavarian capital Munich and is connected to the metropolis by regional train, commuter train and motorway. Oberhaching has its own slip road to the A 995 motorway, which provides a direct connection to the German motorway network. The airport and Munich’s central station are both within easy reach. This easy accessibility is not only an advantage for the area’s numerous commuters, but also for day trippers from Munich and the surrounding area heading to Oberhaching to enjoy the sights, including the Kugler Alm beer garden, which boasts that it invented Germany’s first mixed beer drink, Radler. For anyone in search of a spot of after-work relaxation in the countryside can go for a walk in one of the forests that frame Oberhaching on three sides, or take a trip to Lake Starnberg or Lake Ammersee.

MICRO LOCATION

Centrally located, well connected

Kolpingring is centrally located within Oberhaching and is home to numerous small and medium-sized businesses in the immediate vicinity. In addition, everyday shops, snack bars and restaurants can all be found within easy walking distance. The nearest bus stop is just five minutes away, and the commuter train station is less than ten minutes away on foot. Deisenhofen train station, which is served by regional trains, is about a twenty-minute walk away. For anyone who prefers to travel by car, there are 159 underground and 17 above-ground parking spaces available on the property. The Oberhaching motorway slip road can be reached in less than five minutes.

Impressions

KEY FIGURES

Facts at a glance

Property location

Oberhaching

Property type

Office

Completion

2025

Gross floor area

15,000 sqm

Site area

5,474 sqm

Are you interested in this attractive project?

Then just contact Axel Weyer

a.weyer@gieag.de

'+ Zurück zur Übersicht

Südlich von München entsteht ein zukunftsweisendes Bürogebäude

In der wachsenden Gemeinde Oberhaching bei München entwickelt GIEAG auf einem Gewerbegrundstück ein besonders nachhaltiges Bürogebäude. Die zukünftigen Mieter profitieren nicht nur davon, dass ein großer Teil der Energie im Objekt selbst produziert wird, sondern auch von der hervorragenden Lage nahe der Landeshauptstadt und der guten Verkehrsanbindung.

15.000
BGF
2025
Fertigstellung

Höchste Ansprüche an die Nachhaltigkeit bei Bau und Nutzung

Das „KR 16“ wird besonders ressourcenschonend und teilweise in Holzhybrid-Bauweise errichtet. Bereits im Bau werden die Materialien mit Blick auf eine spätere Recyclingmöglichkeit verbaut. Darüber hinaus werden so viele Emissionen wie möglich eingespart. Die Büros werden mit Hilfe von Geothermie beheizt und ein Großteil der Stromversorgung wird von der eigenen Photovoltaikanlage beigesteuert. So kann im Betrieb weitestgehend auf fossile Energieträger verzichtet werden. Das Gebäude wird auch zertifiziert werden.

MAKROLAGE

Optimale Lage zwischen Wirtschaftsmetropole und Ausflugszielen

Oberhaching liegt unmittelbar südlich der Landeshauptstadt München und ist per Regionalbahn, S-Bahn und Autobahn an die Metropole angeschlossen. Zur A 995 hat Oberhaching eine eigene Auffahrt und damit eine direkte Verbindung an das deutsche Autobahnnetz. Der Schienen-Fernverkehr vom Münchner Hauptbahnhof sowie der Flughafen sind schnell zu erreichen. Diese gute Anbindung ist nicht nur für die zahlreichen Pendler von Vorteil, sondern lockt auch Ausflügler aus München und Umgebung nach Oberhaching – zum Beispiel in den Biergarten Kugler Alm, der sich rühmt, mit dem Radler das erste Biermischgetränk erfunden zu haben. Wer nach der Arbeit lieber im Grünen entspannt, kann in einem der Forste spazieren gehen, die Oberhaching von drei Seiten einrahmen, oder einen Ausflug an den Starnberger oder den Ammersee machen.

MIKROLAGE

Zentral gelegen, gut angebunden

Der Kolpingring ist innerhalb von Oberhaching zentral gelegen. Zahlreiche kleine und mittlere Unternehmen sind in der unmittelbaren Umgebung angesiedelt. Daneben liegen Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs sowie Imbisse und Restaurants in Fußreichweite. Die nächste Bushaltestelle ist in fünf Minuten erreichbar, auch die S-Bahn ist weniger als zehn Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Zum Bahnhof Deisenhofen, in dem die Regionalbahn hält, sind es rund zwanzig Gehminuten. Wer lieber mit dem Pkw unterwegs ist, für den stehen auf dem Grundstück 159 Tiefgaragen-Stellplätze sowie 17 oberirdische Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Die Autobahnauffahrt Oberhaching lässt sich mit dem Auto in unter fünf Minuten erreichen.

Impressionen

PROJEKT-KENNZAHLEN

Fakten in der Übersicht

Objektlage

Oberhaching

Objektart

Büro

Baujahr

2025

Bruttogeschossfläche

15.000 m²

Grundstücksfläche

5.475 m²

Haben Sie Interesse an diesem attraktiven Projekt?

Melden Sie sich gerne bei: Axel Weyer

a.weyer@gieag.de+49 89 290516-18