'+ Back to overview

Flexible office space in popular Stuttgart location

The new construction project GERLINGEN WORK is located in the commercial area of the city of Gerlingen. This modern office complex is suitable for companies from various sectors looking for flexible office space in the greater Stuttgart area, one of the most sought-after and strongest economic regions in Germany.

12,500 sqm
site area
26,000 sqm
rental area
2021
year of construction

Flexible architecture, comprehensive services

The office spaces at GERLINGEN WORK will inspire you with their individuality and adaptability. The integrated ceiling heating and cooling systems allow maximum freedom in floor plan design. The building was constructed using a conventional reinforced concrete skeleton structure. The building’s modern architecture features large-format windows. Raised floors allow for digital retrofitting as and when required. The workplaces can be individually and flexibly equipped, networked and expanded. The Aramark restaurant on the ground floor provides food and drink during lunch breaks.

MACRO LOCATION

In the heart of Stuttgart’s metropolitan region

Gerlingen is located northwest of Stuttgart, about ten kilometres from the district capital Ludwigsburg. This business hub in the Stuttgart metropolitan region boasts excellent infrastructure. Young, innovative companies are attracted by the development opportunities, and global companies also feel at home here. In addition to around 700 medium-sized companies, the world’s largest automotive supplier, Robert Bosch GmbH, is based in Gerlingen.

MICRO LOCATION

Idyllic location meets big city advantages

The tranquil town invites you to take relaxed walks in a natural idyll. To the south, the landscape includes orchards, vineyards and forests. The Gerlinger Heide nature reserve is a real feast for the eyes. Everyday shops are located close by. The underground station Gerlingen-Siedlung is served by the U6 line from Stuttgart. Gerlingen is directly connected to the national road network via the A81 motorway.

Impressions

KEY FIGURES

Facts at a glance

Property location

Gerlingen

Property type

Office

Units

58 (300 to 450 sqm)

Plot area

c. 12,500 sqm

GFA

44,250 sqm

Rental area

26,000 sqm

Completion in

2021

Distances

Bus stop

Gerlingen shopping centre
270 m

Commuter railway/Underground station

Gerlingen Siedlung 350 m

City centre/main station

Weilimdorf station 3 km

Airport

Stuttgart Airport 22.9 km

Motorway

A81 4.5 km

Are you interested in this attractive project?

The just contact Jacqueline Holler

j.holler@gieag.de

'+ Zurück zur Übersicht

Individuelle Büroflächen in beliebter Stuttgarter Lage

Das Neubauprojekt GERLINGEN WORK befindet sich im Gewerbegebiet der gleichnamigen Stadt Gerlingen. Die moderne Office-Immobilie ist für Unternehmen aus diversen Branchen geeignet, die im Großraum Stuttgart, einem der gefragtesten und stärksten Wirtschaftsräume Deutschlands, nach flexiblen Büroflächen suchen.

12,5K m²
Grundstücksfläche
26.000
Mietfläche
2021
Fertigstellung

Flexible Architektur, ganzheitliche Versorgung

Die Büroflächen im Projekt GERLINGEN WORK begeistern durch Individualität und Anpassungsfähigkeit. Die Deckenheiz- und Kühlsysteme lassen eine freie Grundrissgestaltung zu. Das Gebäude wurde in konventioneller Stahlbetonskelettkonstruktion errichtet. Die moderne Architektur mit den großflächigen Verglasungen setzt besondere Akzente. Hohlraumböden wurden eingeplant, um bei Bedarf digitale Nachrüstungen in den Geschossen zu ermöglichen. Die Arbeitsplätze können individuell und flexibel versorgt, vernetzt und erweitert werden. Für die Versorgung in der Mittagspause sorgt der Gastronomiebetrieb Aramark im Erdgeschoss.

MAKROLAGE

Mitten in der Metropolregion Stuttgart

Gerlingen liegt nordwestlich von Stuttgart, etwa zehn Kilometer entfernt von der Kreisstadt Ludwigsburg. Der Wirtschaftsstandort in der Metropolregion Stuttgart zeichnet sich durch eine hervorragende Infrastruktur aus. Die Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten ziehen junge innovative Unternehmen an, aber auch global agierende Firmen fühlen sich hier wohl. Neben etwa 700 mittelständischen Unternehmen ist mit der Robert Bosch GmbH der weltgrößte Automobilzulieferer in Gerlingen ansässig.

MIKROLAGE

Idyllische Lage trifft auf Vorteile der Großstadt

Die beschauliche Stadt lädt zu entspannten Spaziergängen in natürlicher Idylle ein. Richtung Süden prägen Streuobstwiesen, Weinberge und Wälder das Landschaftsbild. Eine wahre Augenweide bietet das Naturschutzgebiet Gerlinger Heide. In unmittelbarer Nähe befinden sich Geschäfte für den täglichen Bedarf. Die U-Bahn Haltestelle Gerlingen-Siedlung wird von der Linie U6 aus Stuttgart angefahren. Über die Autobahn A 81 ist Gerlingen direkt an das überregionale Straßennetz angebunden.

Impressionen

PROJEKT-KENNZAHLEN

Fakten in der Übersicht

Objektlage

Gerlingen

Objektart

Office

Einheiten

58 (300 bis 450 m²)

Grundstücksfläche

ca. 12.500 m²

BGF

44.250 m²

Mietfläche

26.000 m²

Fertigstellung

2021

Entfernungen

Bushaltestelle

Gerlingen Einkaufszentrum
270 m

S-/U-Bahnhof

U-Haltestelle Gerlingen
Siedlung 350 m

Zentrum/Hauptbahnhof

Bahnhof Weilimdorf
3 km

Flughafen

Flughafen Stuttgart
22,9 km

Anschluss

A 81 in 4,5 km

Haben Sie Interesse an diesem attraktiven Projekt?

Melden Sie sich gerne bei: Jacqueline Holler

j.holler@gieag.de