'+ Back to overview

Redevelopment of an attractive commercial area

GIEAG is developing the Finsinger Feld Office and Technology Campus 15 minutes from Munich city centre. Clever urban development and the redensification of an approximately 19-hectare commercial site in Ottobrunn are the hallmarks of the new quarter we are creating in cooperation with Henn Architekten, combining flexible space for the office and light industrial segments at a single location.

Office
Property type
c. 2025–35
Completion
190,000 sqm
FA

Finsinger Feld – an attractive address for companies

GIEAG is creating up to 190,000 square metres of office, research, development, administration, service, production, laboratory and storage floor space in the greater Munich area as part of the development of Finsinger Feld. GIEAG’s plans include a sustainable energy and mobility concept for the future campus. The Finsinger Feld campus prioritises flexibility, ensuring that it can optimally respond to market developments and user requirements.

“Finsinger Feld offers us excellent opportunities for location development near Munich. Our concept consistently leverages the potential of the neighbourhood approach, setting a benchmark in environmental and social sustainability.”

— Philipp Pferschy, Executive Board Member

MACRO LOCATION

Munich and the metropolitan region

The Munich Metropolitan Region is one of the most important economic areas in Europe. This location combines a high-quality infrastructure and global companies. Industries here benefit from location factors such as the well-developed transport network and the entrepreneurial environment.

MICRO LOCATION

Ottobrunn – a location with potential

The Finsinger Feld campus is located one kilometre south of Munich. The area has excellent connections to the national transport network, Munich city centre, the Munich Trade Fair Centre and the international airport. The A99 and A8 motorways lead to Munich and the surrounding area, as does the S7 commuter railway line through Munich-Giesing. A neighbour to the University of the Federal Armed Forces Munich, several high-tech and aerospace hubs and the Campeon Park, Finsinger Feld campus fits ideally into the high-tech surroundings. Dining, hospitality and shopping on the campus, plus sports and leisure facilities in the Hachinger Tal landscape park, surround Finsinger Feld.

Impressions

KEY FIGURES

Facts at a glance

Property location

Ottobrunn

Property type

Office

Completion

c. 2025–2035

FA

190,000 sq

Distances

Bus stop

Ottobrunn Alte Landstraße 1,000 m

Commuter rail/underground station

Commuter rail station Neubiberg 1,600 m

City centre/main station

Munich Central Station 13 km

Airport

Munich Airport 50 km

Motorway

A8 in 5700 m
A99 in 5000 m

Are you interested in this attractive project?

Then just contact

'+ Zurück zur Übersicht

Neuentwicklung eines attraktiven Gewerbegebiets

15 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum Münchens entfernt entwickelt GIEAG den Büro- und Technologiecampus Finsinger Feld. Durch kluge städtebauliche Entwicklung und die Nachverdichtung eines rund 19 Hektar umfassenden Gewerbeareals in Ottobrunn entsteht in Zusammenarbeit mit Henn Architekten ein neues Quartier, das flexible Flächen, die Segmente Office und Light Industrial an einem Standort vereint.

Office
Objektart
ca. 2025–35
Fertigstellung
190K m²
GF

Finsinger Feld – attraktive Adresse für Unternehmen

Mit der Entwicklung des Finsinger Felds schafft der Projektentwickler GIEAG bis zu 190.000 Quadratmeter Geschossfläche für Büros, Forschung, Entwicklung, Verwaltung sowie Service-, Produktions-, Labor- und Lagerflächen im Großraum München. GIEAG hat die Planung für eine nachhaltige Energie- und Mobilitätsversorgung des künftigen Campus erstellt. Der Campus Finsinger Feld wird so flexibel gebaut, dass auf Marktentwicklungen und Nutzeranforderungen bestmöglich reagiert werden kann.

„Das Projekt Finsinger Feld bietet uns hervorragende Möglichkeiten der Standortentwicklung im Münchner Umland. Mit unserem Konzept setzen wir konsequent die Potenziale des Quartiersansatzes um. Damit schaffen wir einen Maßstab bei der ökologischen und sozialen Nachhaltigkeit.“

— Philipp Pferschy, Vorstand

MAKROLAGE

München und die Metropolregion

Die Metropolregion München ist einer der wichtigsten Wirtschaftsräume Europas. Der Standort vereint eine hochwertige Infrastruktur und global agierende Unternehmen. Die ansässigen Branchen profitieren von Standortfaktoren wie dem gut ausgebauten Verkehrsnetz und dem unternehmerischen Umfeld.

MIKROLAGE

Ottobrunn – ein Standort mit Potenzial

Der Campus Finsinger Feld liegt einen Kilometer außerhalb von München. Das Areal ist bestens angebunden an das überregionale Verkehrsnetz, die Münchener Innenstadt, die Messe München und den internationalen Flughafen. Die Autobahnen A 99 und A 8 führen nach München und ins Umfeld, ebenso wie die S-Bahnlinie S7 über Giesing in die Münchner Innenstadt. Neben der Universität der Bundeswehr München, mehreren Hightech- sowie Luft- und Raumfahrtgeländen und dem Campeon Park fügt sich der Campus Finsinger Feld ideal in den Hochtechnologie-Standort ein. Gastronomie-, Hospitality- und Nahversorgungseinrichtungen auf dem Campus und Naherholungsmöglichkeiten im Landschaftspark Hachinger Tal umgeben das Finsinger Feld.

Impressionen

PROJEKT-KENNZAHLEN

Fakten in der Übersicht

Objektlage

Ottobrunn

Objektart

Office

Fertigstellung

ca. 2025–2035

GF

190.000 m²

Entfernungen

Bushaltestelle

Ottobrunn Alte
Landstraße 1000 m

S-/U-Bahnhof

S-Bahnhof Neubiberg
1600 m

Zentrum/Hauptbahnhof

München Hauptbahnhof
13 km

Flughafen

Flughafen München
50 km

Anschluss

A 8 in 5700 m
A 99 in 5000 m

Haben Sie Interesse an diesem attraktiven Projekt?

Melden Sie sich gerne bei: Janine Deboy

j.deboy@gieag.de